## One day Sensitization Programme on 'Adoption' to be held on 08.12.2018

S1. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
1	Sri Apurba Sinha Roy	District & Sessions Judge, Bankura
2	Sri Jayanta Koley	District & Sessions Judge, Coochbehar
3	Sri Sukhendu Das	District & Sessions Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur
4	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
5	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw	District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling
6	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kurseong, Darjeeling
7	Sri Ajeya Matilal	Judge, CBI Court No. 3, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
8	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee	Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court, Calcutta
	(Banerjee)	
9	Sri Swadesh Ranjan Roy	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Barrackpore,
		North 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Dwijendra Nath Ray Barman	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
11	Sri Subhradip Mitra	ADJ, Spl. Judge, Ranaghat, Nadia
12	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Malda
13	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Chandernagore,
		Hooghly
14	Sri Debasish Datta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Basirhat, North 24
		Pgs.
15	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kandi, Murshidabad
16	Sri Dilip Kumar Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ghatal, Paschim
		Medinipur
17	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Howrah
18	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
19	Sri Bikash Banik	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
20	Sri Somnath Chakraborty	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.